Dalla Terra

Trade and Media

FIND A DALLA TERRA DISTRIBUTOR NEAR YOU

Name Address State Phone URL
( Las Vegas NV (702)212.5600
100% Italian Nashville TN (615)512.3035 www.100percentitaliano.com/Site/Home.html
A. Bommarito Wines St. Louis MO (314)961-8996 www.abommaritowines.com
Advintage Distributing North Charleston SC (843)225-2005 www.advintagedistributing.com
B&T Distributing Knoxville TN (865)602-2233 www.bandtdist.com
B. Fernandez & Hnos., Inc San Juan PR (787)288-7272 www.bfernandez.com
Banks Channel Winston-Salem Carribean (336)703-0010 www.bankschannelusa.com
Belvino Cleveland OH (440)715.0076 www.belvino.com/
Best Brands Nashville TN (800)966-9463 www.bestbrandsinc.com
Calmont Beverage Barre VT (802)223-3281 www.calmontbeverage.com
Central Distributing Little Rock AR (800)482-9977 www.centraldist.com/
Chambers & Chambers Honolulu HI (808)832-4900 www.chamberswines.com
Chambers & Chambers San Francisco CA (800)999-1029 www.chamberswines.com
Classic Wine Imports, Inc. Boston MA (781)352-1100 www.classicwineimports.com
Classic Wines Denver CO (303)825-1360 www.classicwines.net
Classico Wine Distributors Tempe AZ (480)557-8466 www.classicowines.com
Delta Wholesale Memphis TN (901)272-0276 www.deltawholesale.com/
Dimitri Wine & Spirits Inc Davenport IA (563)322-1411 www.dimitriwine.com/
Downey Selections Lorton DC, MD, VA (703)875-0426 www.downeyselections.com
Esber Beverage Company Canton OH (330)456-7620 www.esberbeverage.com/
Fiasco Fine Wines Santa Fe NM (505)438-2500 www.fiascowine.com/
Galaxy Wine Company Portland OR (503)248-9493 www.galaxywinecompany.com
George's Distributing Helena MT (406)442-3980 www.georgesdistributing.com
Glazer's Domaine & Estates Dallas TX (214)823-9272 www.domainesandestates.com/TXHome.php
Glazers Domaine & Estates Indianapolis IN (317)876-1188 www.glazers.com/locations/indiana/locations/indianapolis/Pages/default.aspx
Grappoli Imports Alexandria DC, MD, VA (703)519-2155 www.grappoligroup.com
Haw River Wine Man Burlington NC (336)228-0539 www.hawriverwineman.com
Heidelberg of Kentucky Covington KY (859)261-5830 www.heidelbergdistributing.com
Heritage Wine Cellars, Ltd. Niles IL (847)965-3625 www.heritagewinecellars.com
Ideal West Medford MA (781)395-3300 www.idealwine.us
Imperial Beverage Kalamazoo MI (269)382-4200 www.imperialbeverage.com
International Wines Birmingham AL (205)945-7101 www.international-wines.com
L'eft Bank Wine Company, Ltd. McFarland WI (608)838-8400 www.leftbankwine.com
Lauber Imports - Fedway Sommerville NJ (908)725-2100 www.lauberimports.com
Libation Salt Lake City UT (801)913-0727 www.libation-online.com
M.S. Walker, Inc. Somerville MA (617)776-6700 www.mswalker.com
Martignetti Norwood MA (781)278-2000 www.martignetti.com
Martin Scott Wines, Ltd Lake Success NY (516)327-0808 www.martinscottwines.com
Martin Scott Wines, Ltd. Lake Success, NY NJ (516)327-0808 www.martinscottwines.com
Newell Wine & Spirits Laramie WY (307)742-9067
Noble Wines Seattle Northern ID, WA (206)326-5274 www.noblewinesltd.com
Okiboji Wines Sioux Falls SD (712)336-3370 http://www.okobojiwines.com/default.html
Pennsylvania Liquor Control Board Harrisburg PA (717)783-7637 www.lcb.state.pa.us/PLCB/index.htm
Premier Wines & Spirits, ltd St. Thomas USVI (340)775-1275 www.premierclassicwines.com
Quail Distributing Co. Omaha NE (402)926-2395 www.quaildistributing.com
Quality Wine & Spirits Atlanta GA (404)367-9463 www.qwine.com
Rhode Island Distributing Coventry RI (401)822-6400 www.ridistributing.com
Slocum & Sons North Haven CT (203)239-8000 www.slocumandsons.com
Southern Wine & Spirits King of Prussia PA (610)265-6800 http://www.southernwine.com
Specialty Imports Anchorage AK (907)563-9100 www.specialtyimports.com
Stacole Fine Wines, The Vintner Group Boca Raton FL (561)998-0029 www.countryvintner.com/FindaFineWineConsultant/Florida.aspx
Tastevin Hailey ID (208)720-2042
The Vintner Group Glen Allen DE (800)365-9463 www.countryvintner.com/FindaFineWineConsultant/Delaware.aspx
The Vintner Group Glen Allen MD (800)365-9463 www.countryvintner.com/FindaFineWineConsultant/Maryland.aspx
The Vintner Group Glen Allen DC (800)365-9463 www.countryvintner.com/FindaFineWineConsultant/WashingtonDC.aspx
The Vintner Group Glen Allen VA (800)365-9463 www.countryvintner.com/FindaFineWineConsultant/Virginia.aspx
The Vintner Group Glen Allen NC (800)365-9463 www.countryvintner.com/FindaFineWineConsultant/NorthCarolina.aspx
The Vintner Group Glen Allen WV (800)365-9463 www.countryvintner.com/FindaFineWineConsultant/WestVirginia.aspx
The Wine Company St. Paul MN (651)487-1212 www.thewinecompany.net
Thirst Wine Merchants Oklahoma City OK (405)942.9463 www.thirstwine.com
Veritas Distributors Warren MI (586)977-5799 www.veritasdistributors.com
Wicked Wines Bangor ME (207)942-2300
Wine DOC Wines Chicago IL (773)334-5362 www.winedocwines.com/
Wine Trends Cleveland OH (937)475-6225 www.winetrendsinc.com/Education/dalla-terra
Wines Unlimited New Orleans LA (504)894-6525 www.winesunlimited.com
Wirtz Beverage Las Vegas NV (702)735-9141 www.wirtzbev.com/nevada
Worldwide Wine & Spirits Lenexa KS (913)859-9925 www.worldwidewineandspirits.com